Nihongaku Radio Episode 15: This Chocolate Disco Smells Delightful

Nihongaku Radio Episode 15

In this episode, we’ll hear new music from Piko, Plastic Girl In Closet, and Nisshoku Natsuko. So let’s get to it!

Want more Nihongaku Radio? Check out previous episodes right here on Nihongaku. You can also find the show on Ani.me, a great site for all your anime, manga and Japanese cultural needs. You can also subscribe to the podcast feed via iTunes.

Nihongaku Radio Episode 15

Intro: “Ichiaku Tayou” – Psycho le Cemu (Buy It!)

“Rusty Nail” – X Japan (Buy It!)
“Inner Light” – Shocking Lemon (Buy It!)
“Ama no Jaku” – Piko (Buy It!)

Break: “Shift & Escape” – Haruomi Hosono (Buy It!)

“Love Is Fun” – Plastic Girl In Closet (Buy It!)
“Harmonia” – Choucho (Buy It!)
“Human” – Nisshoku Natsuko (Buy It!)

Break: “EX-Boy” – Towa Tei (Buy It!)

“Music Video Orchestra” – Omodaka (Buy It!)
“Sakana no Mabataki” – YMCK (Buy It!)
“Behind The Mask” – Yellow Magic Orchestra (Buy It!)

Break: “False Echo” – Haruomi Hosono (Buy It!)

“Edge” – Perfume (Buy It!)
“Dream Fighter” – Perfume (Buy It!)
“Chocolate Disco” – Perfume (Buy It!)

Break: “Lost Second” – Technoboys, Pulcraft, Green-Fund (Buy It!)

“Skill” – JAM Project (Buy It!)


One thought on “Nihongaku Radio Episode 15: This Chocolate Disco Smells Delightful”

  1. hannah says:

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD JOB!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nihongaku on Instagram

Instagram has returned invalid data.

Follow Me!

Nihongaku On Twitter