Nihongaku Radio Episode 16: FLiP, Urbangarde and Shitty Chinese Food

Nihongaku Radio Episode 16

Ready for your next dose of Japanese music goodness? I’ve got new music from FLiP, Sheena Ringo and Urbangarde. Hop to it!

Want more Nihongaku Radio? Check out previous episodes right here on Nihongaku. You can also find the show on Ani.me, a great site for all your anime, manga and Japanese cultural needs. You can also subscribe to the podcast feed via iTunes.

Nihongaku Radio Episode 16


Intro: “Rusty Nail” – X Japan (Buy it!)

“Cherry Bomb” – FLiP (Buy it!)
“Jiyuu E Michizure” – Shiina Ringo (Buy it!)
“After the Heart Rain” – Megumi Nakajima (Buy it!)

Break: “Fellows” – Nujabes (Buy it!)

“Veranda de Bell Lyre” – Kohei Dojima (Buy it!)
“Getto Kuru” – Za Tako-san (Buy it!)
“Be a Man, Serve the World” – Hondalady (Buy it!)

Break: “Spiritual State (featuring Uyama Hiroto)” – Nujabes (Buy it!)

“Japanese Meets Chinese in USA” – Electric Eel Shock (Buy it!)
“Window Shopping” – Boris (Buy it!)
“U Sei Yori Ai Wo Komete” – Urbangarde (Buy it!)

Break: “Rainyway Back Home” – Nujabes (Buy it!)

“Giri Giri Surf Rider” – Halcali (Buy it!)
“Strawberry Chips” – Halcali (Buy it!)
“Long Kiss Good Bye” – Halcali (Buy it!)

Break: “Lion” – May’n & Megumi Nakajima (Buy it!)


One thought on “Nihongaku Radio Episode 16: FLiP, Urbangarde and Shitty Chinese Food”

  1. cleveryummy says:

    I need more X Japan! Not only short intro. Please next time!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nihongaku on Instagram

Instagram has returned invalid data.

Follow Me!

Nihongaku On Twitter